Make your own free website on Tripod.com
home instructors course info phase II schedule location links

Course Director

Name Phone E-mail
SFC Billy G. Flanery

(803) 751-5537

billy.flannery@jackson.army.mil
Instructors
Name
Phone

              E-mail

SFC Johnny D. Provost (803) 751-5287 johnny.provost@jackson.army.mil
SFC Arlene D. Chatman (803) 751-4747 chatmana@jackson.army.mil
SSG Jay A. Morris

(803) 751-5265

jay.morris@jackson.army.mil
SSG Jeffery L. Wallace

(803) 751-5287

jeffery.wallace@jackson.army.mil
SSG Carrie C. Christensen

(803) 751-5287

carrie.christensen@jackson.army.mil
SSG Jeri L. Youngblood

(803) 751-5287

jeri.youngblood@jackson.army.mil

 

Telephone prefix is (803) 751-EXT or DSN 734

Fax:   (803) 751-4194 

 
   

home | instructors | course info | phase II | schedule | location | links
questions or comments? email the
webmaster